Skip to content

grace

July 2, 2013

One of the hardest things for me to remember is that I am not alone.  God is always near.  When I start shutting myself down, the pathway to God becomes murky, difficult to find.

lately the tears have been coming unexpectedly

and today as I stood alone on this shore I felt God’s light

day3d

and I heard the word hosannah

first in my head, then my own voice repeating it

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 4, 2013 6:50 am

    Ohhhh….. Amen. What a bit of G-d’s handiwork you’re getting to enjoy.
    Envious me loves the colours and the feel of the gentleness in that photo.
    *happy sigh* Enjoy that vacation!!

  2. July 8, 2013 8:01 am

    I am so happy to have found your blog (on Pinterest)! I feel you are a girl after my own heart. This is beautiful…

Leave a Reply

