Skip to content

holiday goodie ~ pumpkin cranberry loaf

November 25, 2013
by

I have this small collection of recipes in my head that I know and love.  Changing them up is easy and always successful.  Here’s a new change-up that I made for my nephew.  Perfectly combines delicious flavors of the season.

.

pumpkin-cranloaf1

pumpkin-cran-recipe

pumpkin-cranberry-bread

.

Happy Thanksgiving!

signature

.

.

.

linking to Thistlewood Farms

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 25, 2013 3:10 pm

    So yummy and festive looking! The sugar crystals on top are so pretty.

    • November 25, 2013 3:51 pm

      thanks🙂 I love anything with pumpkin or cranberries, so this one wins on both counts

  2. December 1, 2013 7:16 am

    Now there’s two that I’ve not thought of tossing in the same bowl even though they share the table.
    I might haffta try this one for the masses. I’m betting warmed with some butter–YUM!!

  3. December 13, 2013 1:58 pm

    Ummmm….yes please.🙂 Love cranberries and I love pumpkin…..perfection!

    Happy day rock star!
    karianne

  4. December 13, 2013 1:59 pm

    PS Totally pinned and thanks for joining the party!

Leave a Reply

