Skip to content

for moms everywhere

May 11, 2012
by

I’m a volunteer blogger for an industry association and read a variety of blogs related to fundraising, scanning them for interesting tidbits to share with my colleagues.

This week I found a wonderful gem that I’d like to share with daughters who have moms and moms who have daughters.  With love, for mother’s day🙂

.

.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 11, 2012 8:43 pm

    STANDING OVATION!!!!!!

    Diane, what an faaaaaaabulous video you shared! OMG, Sarah is such an inspiration. What an amazing speaker she is! She grabs you in and doesn’t let you go until her last word.

    This young lady is VERY special!

    Thanks so much for sharing, girl. I really enjoyed this!

    Have a super weekend!

    Much X to you and Cristybella!

  2. May 12, 2012 9:38 pm

    WOW….. She’s phenomenal! Seriously–what passion she delivers with. And I hope when she does have a kiddo that kiddo says “You should meet my mom!”

    Awesome.
    I was going to stop with the poem, but dangit she’s so good at delivering herself that she sucked me right in!

Leave a Reply

