Skip to content

giveaway at Day and Age Design

September 10, 2011
by

This week I’m excited to collaborate with the lovely and talented Jamie, author of Day and Age Design, for a giveaway.

(yay!)

I love Jamie’s sense of style and like that she assembles inspiration from so many sources – makes for the most interesting ideas!

So, for the giveaway, I’m donating a few little tidbits directly from my craft room.  Made with imagination and love.

Thank you Jamie for teaming with me this week.  Oh!  And coincidentally, she’s throwing a linky party today ~ Social Saturday.

Please click on over, link up to the party, browse her blog for design inspiration and enter the giveaway!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 10, 2011 3:34 pm

    Fun! I’ll be there🙂

    Hope to see you over at the Handmade In TX Lone Star Showcase #3 this weekend. I love your handmade designs, especially the tassel! One of my faves.

    Cindi

  2. September 10, 2011 4:44 pm

    You GO, Diane!

    I’ll stop by sometime this evening when I get home from work.

    Btw, I love your photo graphi, showing your art work! Very cool!

    Have a great day!

    X to you and C!

Leave a Reply

