Skip to content

imagine peace

September 9, 2011
by

my morning commute is a pain in the you-know-what.  but a new message on an old billboard helps put things in perspective.  this is my view approaching downtown.

the message went up on Wednesday and took me by surprise.  I didn’t remember to have my phone-cam ready yesterday, but this morning I did.

imagine. peace.

namaste

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 9, 2011 11:18 pm

    Imagine indeed. Thank you for sharing.
    Pam

  2. September 9, 2011 11:40 pm

    Love it. But I would love it more if we could all experience peace 🙂

  3. September 10, 2011 12:26 am

    What a WONDERFUL capture, Diane!

    And what an AWESOME message!

    Imagine Peace.

    Yes, I will, my friend!

    *peace sign*

    Have a grrrrreat weekend!

    X to you and Cristybella!

  4. September 10, 2011 3:17 am

    I like that. I wonder who put it up?

  5. September 17, 2011 12:41 am

    stopping in from ron’s blog just to say hello to the other photographers he shared on his blog. i love looking at pictures and now i feel the need to go clean my closet 😉

Leave a Reply

