Skip to content

weekend at the shore

April 17, 2011
by

Just a few photos from the Texas Gulf coast fishing town of Rockport.

Click to play
Customize a free picture collage

 

Thank you for reading 🙂

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 17, 2011 3:46 am

    Beautiful photos! I’ve never been there before but looks like a place we need to check out! Thanks for posting these!

  2. April 18, 2011 11:54 am

    It looks LOVELY!! What a beautiful sealine. So full of charm.

    And a very nice photo collage, if I may say so!!

    Sarahx

  3. April 18, 2011 5:32 pm

    Faaaaaaaaaabulous collage, Diane!

    Love all the photos you used, but I’m especially attracted to the one of the bird flying above the fishing boat.

    Gorgeous capture!

    Happy Monday, my friend!

    X to you and Cristybella!

  4. April 18, 2011 10:12 pm

    Hi Diane, I love the collage. I use smilebox and had no idea it could be used on a blog.

    x

  5. April 18, 2011 11:00 pm

    I have to check out smile box!
    That sunset makes me hate where I live. Seriously. Rain and 40mph winds today.

Leave a Reply

