Skip to content

i heart apartmenttherapy.com

March 31, 2011
by

A big thanks to the team at apartment therapy for including one of my projects in their repurposed door roundup.  I heart y’all!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 1, 2011 12:33 am

    Congrats, Diane!

    I’m on my way over to check it out!

    xo

  2. April 1, 2011 5:55 pm

    Diane, that’s HUGE! Congratulations! Which one is yours?

    • April 2, 2011 12:05 am

      Thank you Suzanne. I’m flattered to say the least. I love themed inspiration posts too and really like the whole collection. Mine is #10. Yay!! 🙂

  3. April 1, 2011 9:52 pm

    Seriously. I think that make you blogging royalty. 🙂 I wasn’t sure which door was yours so I had to come back here and do a little searching. Your door is very cool. I like that rustic meets mid century vibe.
    Thank you for your kind comment on my umbrella door candy but I think it is you that is the inspiration here. I am your newest follower. When I have more time I want to browse through that intriguing list of Creative Design you have here. Some very interesting resources.
    Make it a great weekend.
    Pam

  4. April 3, 2011 1:44 am

    Congrats! That is awesome. Getting featured on AT is a dream of mine. That is such exciting news!

Leave a Reply

