Skip to content

red carpet moment

February 24, 2011
by

well.

maybe not quite, but for me it’s close.

I check into my blog this morning to reply to a few comments that simply mean the world to me, then casually glance at the dashboard and see an unexpected increase in the number of visitors to my blog. 

So, what’s up with that?

Ah, they’re coming in from another source.  And when I check it out, it is a pleasant surprise.  So I just want to say thank you to the folks at Decorating Your Way for including me in their feature.  I’m flattered.  Plus, it is just fun to share.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 24, 2011 2:51 pm

    Hehe, I love your title! Thank you for posting such great projects!

  2. February 24, 2011 4:33 pm

    Congratulations, Diane!

    I’m on my way over to check it out!

    Happy Thursday, my friend!

    X

  3. February 25, 2011 7:27 pm

    congrats!

Leave a Reply

