Skip to content

photofest

December 30, 2010
by

In the continuing spirit of looking back through the moments and memories of 2010, I couldn’t help compiling yet another photo collage of some of my own favorite photographic prizes. As in, jumping up and down fun prize, not like a real contest prize or anything like that.

Thank you for popping in and accompanying me along this blogging journey.  I truly appreciate your companionship, inspiration and encouragement.  Best wishes in the new year.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 31, 2010 12:41 am

    Another FAB photo collage, Diane!

    Awesome photos!

    Hey, I finally decided on which camera to purchase, so sometime this weekend I’ll be getting it – yaaaaaaay!

    A Christmas present to myself!

    “Thank you for popping in and accompanying me along this blogging journey. I truly appreciate your companionship, inspiration and encouragement. Best wishes in the new year.”

    Ditto to you, dear friend! It’s been such a pleasure getting to know you this past year. I look forward to celebrating 2011 with you!

    HAPPY NEW YEAR!

    X to you and C!

  2. December 31, 2010 2:37 pm

    The rooster in the snow is lovely! Have a great New Years!

Leave a Reply

