Skip to content

cross stitch for Christmas

October 28, 2010
by

I’m still making an attempt at some cross stitch creations for Christmas.  The pink one was the prototype and the larger one will be a gift. 

Still plenty of time to stitch up a few more.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 28, 2010 3:13 pm

    Oooooo… I get all sorts of excited when I start seeing Christmas decorations, because I realize it’ll be here before we know it!

    “Jingle bells…jingle bells…jingle all the way……”

    Already at work, the store is completely decorated in festivity.

    (I know, a bit early)

    LOVELY cross stitch creations, dear lady!

    Have a wonderful Thursday!

    X

  2. October 28, 2010 8:09 pm

    I simply love these!!! Thanks for visiting me and your sweet comments!

  3. October 29, 2010 4:19 am

    Way cute! I’m doing the same thing – embroidering sweet phrases for Christmas…the product of my fiance and I being out of work for the last four months. YIKES!

Leave a Reply

